24th Annual DTS Golf Classic

Monday, April 9, 2018 | 10:00am-6:00pm
Gleneagles Country Club, Plano, TX


10:00 am Registration Opens
10:30 am Brunch
11:00 am Putting Contest & Kick-Off
12:00 pm Shotgun Start
4:30 pm Dinner Buffet Open
5:00 pm Awards Ceremony 

Committee Members

Jim Beckett • John Bonnet • Greg Burns • Kelly Cunningham • Nicole Denson • David Dike • Jim Dixon • Todd Doshier • Rankin Gasaway • Sean Huang • David Jordan • Doug Jordan • Rick Lewis • Harry Loung • Mickey Lynam • Kent Meier • Donnie Snyder • Adam Spence • Bill Stone • Walt Waldie • Gary Wood • Greg Wood

Founded in 1924, our mission is “to glorify God by equipping godly servant-leaders for the proclamation of His Word and the building up of the body of Christ worldwide.” In other words, we want to help men and women fulfill the Great Commission and the Great Commandment, or more simply: Teach Truth. Love Well.

To invest in the lives of over 2,400 students worldwide, I encourage you to join our team as a key player in the 24th Annual DTS Golf Classic. Your participation will help change lives through God’s Word and prepare students for numerous ministries around the globe.

I look forward to seeing you there!

In Him,

Mark Bailey
Mark L. Bailey, Ph.D.
Dallas Theological Seminary

For general information, please contact Kim Harris at kharris@dts.edu or 214-887-5063.

Dallas Theological Seminary
3909 Swiss Avenue
Dallas, TX 75204-6411

All contents © 2017 Dallas Theological Seminary